2018 ACM Awards Winners

See the complete list of winners!

2018 ACM Awards Winners

April 16, 2018 11:27 AM

(Photo: Tommaso Boddi/Getty Images)

It was quite a night in the world of country music at the 53rd annual ACM Awards in Las Vegas on Sunday (April 15).

Below is the list of winners:

Entertainer of the Year: Jason Aldean

Male Vocalist of the Year: Chris Stapleton

Female Vocalist of the Year: Miranda Lambert

Vocal Duo of the Year: Brothers Osborne

Vocal Group of the Year: Old Dominion

New Female Vocalist of the Year: Lauren Alaina

New Male Vocalist of the Year: Brett Young

New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year: Midland

Album of the Year: Chris Stapleton's From A Room: Volume 1

Single Record of the Year: Sam Hunt's "Body Like A Back Road"

Song of the Year: "Tin Man" by Miranda Lambert

Video of the Year: "It Ain't My Fault" by Brothers Osborne

Vocal Event of the Year: "The Fighter" by Keith Urban and Carrie Underwood

keyword: ACMs

follow us