Go Country 105

Concert Calendar

Concert Calendar

  • Events

  • Concerts

  • Community

Wednesday 22 August 6:30pm

Kid Rock & Brantley Gilbert @ FivePoint Ampitheatre
FivePoint Amphitheatre
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Friday 24 August 7:00pm

Lady Antebellum & Darius Rucker
FivePoint Amphitheatre
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 25 August 6:30pm

Kid Rock & Brantley Gilbert @ Glen Helen Amphitheater
Glen Helen Amphitheater
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 01 September 9:00am

Tailgate Fest
The Forum Grounds
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Friday 07 September 7:30pm

Kane Brown @ Los Angeles County Fair
Los Angeles County Fair
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 15 September 3:30pm

Go Fest 2018
FivePoint Amphitheater
Add to Calendar »map »link »info »

Starring Rascal Flatts and Dan + Shay. Tyler Rich, Clare Dunn and Michael Tyler on the side stage.
Sunday 16 September 7:00pm

Phil Vasar @ The Coach House
The Coach House
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 22 September 7:30pm

Jason Aldean @ Glen Helen Amphitheater
Glen Helen Amphitheater
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Sunday 23 September 7:30pm

Dustin Lynch @ Los Angeles County Fair
Los Angeles County Fair
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Friday 28 September 7:00pm

Jake Owen @The Greek Theatre
The Greek Theatre
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Friday 28 September 8:30pm

Craig Campbell
The Brandin Iron Saloon
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 29 September 7:00pm

Jason Aldean @ Fivepoint Amphitheatre
FivePoint Amphitheatre
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 06 October 7:30pm

Keith Urban @ Staples Center
Staples Center
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Friday 12 October 9:30pm

Love and Theft
The Brandin Iron Saloon
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 13 October 7:00pm

Dierks Bentley @ Hollywood Bowl
Hollywood Bowl
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 20 October 9:00pm

Aaron Watson @El Rey Theatre
El Rey Theatre
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Thursday 25 October 7:30pm

Thomas Rhett @ Honda Center
Honda Center
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Friday 26 October 7:30pm

Thomas Rhett @ The Forum
The Forum
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Thursday 01 November 6:30pm

Kip Moore
House of Blues Anaheim
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Friday 02 November 6:30pm

Kip Moore
The Wiltern
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Friday 09 November 9:30pm

Colt Ford
The Brandin Iron Saloon
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Thursday 12 September 7:00pm

Carrie Underwood @ Staples Center
Staples Center
Add to Calendar »map »link »

follow us