Go Country 105

Concert Calendar

Concert Calendar

Saturday 02 July 7:00pm

Sara Evans
LA County Arboretum
Add to Calendar »map »link »info »

Los Angeles County Supervisor Kathryn Barger proudly presents the fourth annual summer concert festival “Live at the Arboretum” with Country star Sara Evans. Don’t miss your chance to hear her #1 hits “Born To Fly,” “A Little Bit Stronger,” “No Place That Far” and many more, live for one night only under the stars at the lush grounds of the Arboretum.

Gates open at 5:30pm for picnicking
Saturday 09 July 12:00pm

Palomino Festival
Brookside at the Rose Bowl
Add to Calendar »map »link »info »

Line Up includes Kacey Musgraves, Willie Nelson & Family, Jason Isbell
and the 400 Unit, Orville Peck, Turnpike Troubadours, Old Crow
Medicine Show, Charley Crockett, and more!
Sunday 10 July 6:00pm

Clint Black
The Outpost
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 23 July 5:00pm

Kenny Chesney
Sofi Stadium
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Monday 25 July 7:30pm

The Chicks
Greek Theater
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Tuesday 26 July 7:30pm

The Chicks
Greek Theater
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Friday 29 July 12:00am

Brett Eldredge @ The Pacific Amphitheatre
The Pacific Amphitheatre
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Thursday 04 August 7:00pm

Jon Pardi
YouTube Theater
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Friday 05 August 7:00pm

CAM
The Regent Theater
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Friday 05 August 7:30pm

Thomas Rhett
FivePoint Amphitheater
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Friday 19 August 12:00am

Cole Swindell @ The Pacific Amphitheatre
The Pacific Amphitheatre
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Friday 19 August 7:30pm

Brad Paisley
FivePoint Amphitheater
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 10 September 7:00pm

Keith Urban
The Forum
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Fri-Sun 16-18 September 1:00pm

BeachLife Ranch Festival
Redondo Beach Marina
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 24 September 7:00pm

Morgan Wallen
Crypto.com Arena
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Sun-Sat 25-24 September 7:00pm

Morgan Wallen
Crypto.com Arena
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 01 October 7:00pm

Alan Jackson
Honda Center
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Thursday 13 October 12:00am

Maren Morris @Hollywood Bowl
Hollywood Bowl
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 15 October 7:00pm

Midland
The Greek Theater
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Friday 04 November 12:00am

Zac Brown Band @Hollywood Bowl
Hollywood Bowl
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Friday 04 November 7:00pm

Zac Brown Band
Hollywood Bowl
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Monday 07 November 7:00pm

Walker Hayes
The Greek Theater
Add to Calendar »map »link »