Go Country 105

Concert Calendar

Concert Calendar

  • Events

  • Concerts

  • Community

Friday 24 May 6:30pm

Hunter Hayes at House of Blues Anaheim
House of Blues Anaheim
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Tuesday 04 June 6:00pm

Sara Evans at The Canyon
The Canyon
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Wednesday 05 June 7:45pm

Sara Evans
The Canyon Montclair
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 08 June 7:30pm

Brad Paisley at FivePoint Amphitheatre
FivePoint Amphitheater
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 15 June 2:00pm

Boots & Brews
Central Park
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Friday 21 June 9:30pm

Drake White
The Brandin Iron Saloon
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Thursday 11 July 4:00pm

Boots In The Park with Trace Adkins
Silver Lake Sports Complex
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Sunday 14 July 7:00pm

Justin Moore at Pacific Amphitheater
Pacific Amphitheater
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Thursday 25 July 7:00pm

Brothers Osborne @ Pacific Amphitheater
Pacific Amphitheater
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Thursday 25 July 7:00pm

Zac Brown Band at FivePoint Amphitheater
FivePoint Amphitheater
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Friday 26 July 7:00pm

Zac Brown Band at FivePoint Amphitheater
FivePoint Amphitheater
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Sunday 28 July 7:00pm

Dwight Yoakam w/ Midland At Pacific Amphitheater
Pacific Amphitheater
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 10 August 11:00am

Go Fest 2019
FivePoint Amphitheater
Add to Calendar »map »

Sat-Sun 17-18 August 10:00am

Tailgate Fest
Leal Ranch
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Friday 23 August 8:00pm

Kacey Musgraves at The Greek Theatre
The Greek Theatre
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Sunday 25 August 7:00pm

Toby Keith @ Citizens Business Bank Arena
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Add to Calendar »map »

Sunday 25 August 8:00pm

Kacey Musgraves at The Greek Theatre
The Greek Theatre
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Friday 06 September 5:00pm

Dierks Bentley at FivePoint Amphitheatre
FivePoint Amphitheater
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Thursday 12 September 7:00pm

Carrie Underwood @ Staples Center
Staples Center
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 14 September 1:00pm

Boots In The Park with Kip Moore
Silver Lake Sports Complex
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 14 September 7:30pm

Maren Morris @ Greek Theatre
Greek Theatre
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 21 September 7:00pm

Florida Georgia Line
Glen Helen Amphitheater
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Friday 27 September 7:00pm

Billy Currington
House of Blues Anaheim
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 28 September 7:00pm

Florida Georgia Line
FivePoint Amphitheater
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 12 October 8:00pm

Jimmy Buffet at Honda Center
Honda Center
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 19 October 12:00pm

Boots In The Park with Cole Swindell
Silver Lake Sports Complex
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 19 October 1:00pm

Country Freedom Festival
Berth 46 in the Port of Los Angeles
Add to Calendar »map »link »info »

Saturday, October 19th, The Port of Los Angeles, "Goes Country" as we celebrate our active military, vets and first responders with the "Country Freedom Festival! It's an all-day Country Music festival at the waterfront. The hottest artists in country music hit the "Country Freedom Festival" stage, including Cody Johnson, Daniel Bonte, Honey County, and many more! Get your tickets to this boot-stomping good time and be there for delicious food, multiple bars, mechanical bull rides, line dancing lessons, country yard-games and more!https://www.countryfreedomfestival.com/


follow us